Delsea Regional
Baseball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Scrimmage    Gateway Regional           
 (Rescheduled to 03-15-18)
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Gateway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-14-18)
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Scrimmage    Away vs. Cumberland Regional           
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Scrimmage    Away vs. Collingswood           
 (Postponed)
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Scrimmage    Moorestown           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Ocean City  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Sterling  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Timber Creek  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
2:40PM       
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. West Deptford  Union Ave field - West Deptford         
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game    Williamstown           
 (Rescheduled to 04-04-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Williamstown  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-03-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Gloucester Catholic  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Arthur P. Schalick  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Timber Creek  Timber Creek High School         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game    Glassboro           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game    LEAP Academy University Charter           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game    Wildwood Catholic           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Woodstown  Woodstown High School         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Pennsauken  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester Catholic  Gloucester Catholic¬†High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Arthur P. Schalick  Arthur P Schalick High School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Reg. H.S.         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game    Away vs. Glassboro           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Buena Regional  Buena Reg. H. S.         
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Haddon Heights  Haddon Heights High School         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Pitman  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Woodstown  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field
 
       
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Wildwood Catholic  Delsea Regional High School
JV Baseball field