Delsea Regional
Softball Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Eastern  Eastern High School  8:15AM       
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Sterling  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Game    Away vs. Sterling           
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  2:40PM       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Reg. H. S.  2:40PM       
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game    Away vs. Kingsway Regional           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game    Away vs. West Deptford           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Haddon Heights  Haddon Heights High School  2:40PM       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game    Deptford Township           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Pemberton Township  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Rancocas Valley  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Williamstown  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Kingsway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley  Rancocas Valley Regional High School  2:40PM       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Ocean City  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown H.S.  2:40PM