Delsea Regional
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Middle Township  Middle Township High School  2:40PM       
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Haddon Township  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Millville  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Gateway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Washington Township  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Paul VI  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Ocean City  Ocean City High School  2:30PM       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Match  3:45PM  West Deptford  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Gloucester Catholic  Gloucester Catholic¬†High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Reg. H.S.  2:40PM       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Hammonton  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Millville  Millville Senior High School  2:40PM       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Arthur P. Schalick  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Woodstown  Woodstown High School  2:40PM       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  2:40PM       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Mainland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Glouc. Co. Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Glouc. Co. Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  2:40PM       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Kingsway Regional  Kingsway Regional High School  2:40PM       
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School  2:40PM       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Williamstown  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts