logo Delsea Regional Delsea Regional

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Mainland Regional,
Penns Grove 
Mainland Regional High School  2:40PM     
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington Township  Washington Township High School  2:40PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Howell  Howell High School  7:30AM     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Woodstown  Woodstown High School  2:40PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Cherokee  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  8:00AM     
 
Jimmy V
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Vineland  Williamstown H.S.  5:30PM     
 
Holiday tourney
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Millville  Williamstown H.S.  11:15PM     
 
Holiday tournament
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Gloucester City Jr-Sr  Gloucester City Jr-Sr High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Salem  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rancocas Valley  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School  5:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM     
 
Main gym
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Shawnee  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hammonton  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Reg. H. S.  4:30PM     
 
Old Gym
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Eastern  Rancocas Valley Regional High School  11:00AM     
 
Coney Classic
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Oakcrest  Oakcrest High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  5:00PM     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester Catholic  Gloucester Catholic High School  4:30PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-26-20)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  High Point High School  5:00PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Kingsway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School  9:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown H.S.  5:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bordentown Regional  Bordentown Regional High School  2:40PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Middle Township  Middle Township High School  11:15AM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Pitman  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester Catholic  Gloucester Catholic High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 01-31-20)
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Glassboro  Glassboro High School  5:30PM