Delsea Regional
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Tri Scrimmage  4:00PM  Mainland Regional,
Penns Grove 
Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Toms River East  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Howell  Howell High School  7:00AM       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School  2:40PM       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Moorestown  Cherokee High School
Offsite
 
11:30AM       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Pleasantville  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Wildwood  Wildwood High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Oakcrest  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Timber Creek  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. BCIT Westampton  Delsea Regional High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Reg. H.S.  5:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hammonton  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gloucester Catholic  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  2:40PM       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School  9:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  5:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley  Rancocas Valley Regional High School  1:45PM       
Cooney Classic
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Kingsway Regional  Kingsway Regional High School  2:40PM       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  11:30AM  Lenape  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School  5:00PM       
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gateway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Williamstown  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
 (Date Changed to 02-08-19)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Williamstown  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
 (Date Changed from 02-07-19)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Woodbury  Woodbury High School  2:40PM       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pitman  Pitman High School  2:40PM       
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bordentown Regional  Bordentown Regional High School  2:40PM