logo Delsea Regional Delsea Regional

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-30-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Glassboro  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Washington Township  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Howell  Howell High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Kingsway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Game  11:30AM  Vineland  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  10:00AM  Shawnee  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Regional High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Regional High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Millville  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-31-22)
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Millville  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-27-22)
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Timber Creek  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Gloucester County Institute of Technology
 
2:40PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Middle Township  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley  Rancocas Valley Regional High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Gloucester Catholic  Delsea Regional High School

Gymnasium