Delsea Regional
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Lower Cape May Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Wildwood Catholic  Wildwood Catholic High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Paul VI  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Eastern  Eastern High School  2:40PM       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Washington Township  Washington Township High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Gloucester Catholic  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  3:45PM  TBA  Wildwood Convention Center
Offsite
 
11:00AM       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  12:30PM  TBA  Wildwood Convention Center
Offsite
 
8:00AM       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Holy Spirit High School  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School  4:00PM       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hammonton  Hammonton High School  2:40PM       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Middle Township  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Suffern  Villanova University
Offsite
 
11:00AM       
In the New Pavilion
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Reg. H. S.  4:15PM       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Haddonfield Memorial  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  2:40PM       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Regional High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kingsway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Tappan Zee  Tappen Zee HS (NY)         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown H.S.  4:45PM       
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
Invitational  1:30PM  Holy Cross  Eastern High School
Offsite
 
11:30AM       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Cinnaminson  Eastern High School
Offsite
 
9:15AM       
SJ Invite Time and location TBA
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Salem  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Moorestown  Delsea Regional High School
Gymnasium