logo Delsea Regional Delsea Regional

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-07-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Penns Grove  Delsea Regional High School
Football Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Scrimmage  10:30AM  Ewing  Delsea Regional High School
Football Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Cranford  Delsea Regional High School
Football Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Willingboro  Delsea Regional High School
Football Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  West Deptford  Delsea Regional High School
Football Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Camden  Camden High School  3:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burlington Township  Burlington Township High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Camden Catholic  Camden Catholic High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Woodrow Wilson  Delsea Regional High School
Football Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Creek  Cedar Creek High School  9:30AM     
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bridgeton Senior  Delsea Regional High School
Football Stadium
 
     
 
HOMECOMING
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
NJSIAA Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Rumson-Fair Haven  Rumson-Fair Haven HS  2:00PM