logo Delsea Regional Delsea Regional

Soccer: Boys Freshman Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-07-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Paul VI  Delsea Regional High School
Frosh/MS Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  GCIT HS  2:40PM     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hammonton  Hammonton High School  2:40PM     
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Reg. H. S.  2:40PM     
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Frosh/MS Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pitman  Pitman High School  2:40PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Middle Township  Middle Township High School  8:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Paul VI  Paul VI High School  2:40PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Kingsway Regional  Kingsway Regional High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Ocean City  Delsea Regional High School
Frosh/MS Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown H.S.  2:40PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Cinnaminson  Delsea Regional High School
Frosh/MS Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)