Delsea Regional
Softball Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Eastern  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  2:40PM       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hammonton  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School  2:40PM       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Williamstown  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Regional High School  2:40PM       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Kingsway Regional  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  2:40PM       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Gloucester City Jr-Sr  Delsea Regional High School
JV Softball Field