Delsea Regional
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Gateway Regional  Gateway Regional High School  8:30AM       
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Timber Creek  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Egg Harbor Township  Egg Harbor Township High School  8:00AM       
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Vineland  Vineland High School  8:30AM       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Mainland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Millville  Millville Senior High School  8:00AM       
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Arthur P. Schalick  Arthur P Schalick High School  2:40PM       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA  8:30AM       
GC tournament at either twp or williamstown
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Woodstown  Woodstown High School  2:40PM       
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Reg. H.S.  2:40PM       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Hammonton  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Gloucester Catholic  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  RCGC Tennis Court  2:40PM       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  2:40PM