Delsea Regional
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Gateway Regional  Gateway Regional High School  8:30AM       
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Timber Creek  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Egg Harbor Township  Egg Harbor Township High School  8:00AM       
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Vineland  Vineland High School  8:30AM       
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Millville  Millville Senior High School  8:00AM       
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Arthur P. Schalick  Arthur P Schalick High School  2:40PM       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA  8:30AM       
GC tournament at either twp or williamstown
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 09-27-18)
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Reg. H.S.  2:40PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Salem  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Hammonton  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Gloucester Catholic  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Woodstown  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
2:40PM       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  RCGC Tennis Court  2:40PM       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Reg. H. S.  2:40PM       
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-10-18)
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  2:40PM       
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Kingsway Regional  Kingsway Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
NJSIAA Playoffs  3:00PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
NJSIAA Playoffs  3:00PM  Away vs. West Deptford  West Deptford High School  1:30PM       
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Match  3:45PM  Williamstown  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
NJSIAA Playoffs  4:00PM  Away vs. Haddonfield Memorial  Haddonfield Memorial¬†High School  2:30PM