logo Delsea Regional Delsea Regional

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-24-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Pennsville Memorial  Pennsville Memorial High School
 
9:00AM     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Scrimmage  9:00AM  Salem  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Scrimmage  9:30AM  Away vs. Cinnaminson  Cinnaminson High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Kingsway Regional  Kingsway Regional High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-16-21)
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Gateway Regional  Gateway Regional High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Arthur P. Schalick  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Cumberland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Kingsway Regional  Kingsway Regional High School
 
2:40PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-09-21)
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Clearview Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Hammonton  Hammonton High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Highland Regional  Highland Regional High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Woodstown  Woodstown High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Timber Creek  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  West Deptford  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Deptford Township  Delsea Regional High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley  Rancocas Valley Regional High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School
 
2:40PM     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Gloucester County Institute of Technology
 
2:40PM     
 
  Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Atkinson Park, 138 Bethel Mill Rd. Sewell, NJ 08080
 
2:40PM