logo Delsea Regional Delsea Regional

Cross Country Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Cherokee Challenge  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  6:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Cumberland Regional 
Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
SJ Shoot Out  8:30AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Dreamland Park  6:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Deptford Township,
Triton Regional 
Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Meet  8:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Holmdel Park  6:30AM     
 
Shore coaches
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Highland Regional  Delsea Regional High School
XC Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
SJCTA Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Delsea Regional High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
GC Open  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
West Deptford Park  2:30PM     
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Meet  3:30PM  TBA  Delsea Regional High School
XC Course
 
     
 
Frosh Soph meet
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
NJSIAA Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Delsea Regional High School