Delsea Regional
Cross Country Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Cherokee Challenge  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  6:00AM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Meet  4:45PM  Cumberland Regional,
Highland Regional
 
Kingsway Regional High School
Offsite
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 09-18-18)
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
SJ Shoot Out  11:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Rowan University  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Meet  4:45PM  Cumberland Regional,
Highland Regional
 
Kingsway Regional High School
Offsite
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Meet  4:45PM  Cumberland Regional,
Deptford Township,
Highland Regional 
Hammonton High School
Offsite
 
       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
S.J. Open  9:00AM  TBA  Delsea Regional High School
XC Course
 
       
 (Date Changed from 10-06-18)
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
S.J. Open  9:00AM  TBA  Delsea Regional High School
XC Course
 
       
 (Date Changed to 09-29-18)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Triton Regional  Delsea Regional High School
XC Course
 
       
Meet  4:45PM  Triton Regional  Hammonton High School
Offsite
 
       
 (Date Changed to )
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Glouc. Co. Championship  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA
 
West Deptford Park         
 (Date Changed to 10-22-18)
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Glouc. Co. Championship  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA
 
West Deptford Park         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Showcase  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cumberland Regional High School  2:40PM       
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
NJSIAA Sectionals  9:00AM  TBA  Delsea Regional High School
XC Course