Delsea Regional
Indoor Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  2:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ursinus College  6:00AM       
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
SJCTA Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  6:00AM       
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  2:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
TCC Showcase  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA  6:00AM       
TCC Olympic meet
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Relays  3:30AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  12:45PM       
Group 2 state Relays
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Invitational  7:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Princeton University - Jadwin Gym  2:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
SJCTA Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  6:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  2:30PM       
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
NYC Armory  12:30PM       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
M.S. Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  2:30PM       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  6:00AM       
State Sectionals
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  6:00AM       
State Championships
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
NYC Armory  1:00PM       
Eastern States
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Meet Of Champions  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  6:30AM       
Boys
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Meet Of Champions  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Bennet Arena- Toms River East  6:30AM       
Girls