logo Delsea Regional Delsea Regional

Indoor Track Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
NYC Armory  2:00PM     
 
Coach Saint Invite
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  2:30PM     
 
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
NYC Armory  6:00AM     
 
Len Pietrewicz invite
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ocean Breeze  6:00AM     
 
Freedom Games
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ocean Breeze  6:00AM     
 
Freedom games
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
NYC Armory  2:30PM     
 
MIllrose Trials
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Cherokee Challenge  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  2:30PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
TCC Showcase  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  6:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  2:30PM     
 
Novice meet
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
SJISA Championships A  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  1:00PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ocean Breeze  6:00AM     
 
High School Invitational
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ocean Breeze  6:00AM     
 
High school invitational
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
NYC Armory  2:30PM     
 
Metropolitan NJ
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Cherokee Challenge  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  2:30PM     
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Cherokee Challenge  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cherokee High School  2:30PM     
 
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  2:30PM     
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ocean Breeze  2:30PM     
 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
NJSIAA Sectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  6:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
NYC Armory  2:30PM     
 
Easterns
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
SJCTA Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  2:30PM     
 
Novice meet
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Toms River  12:00PM     
 
Group 2 states
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
Meet Of Champions  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ocean Breeze  6:00AM