logo Glassboro Glassboro

Field Hockey: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 11-30-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
  Practice  8:00AM           
 
1st OFFICIAL Day of Practice! All physical paperwork needs to be completed, submitted, & cleared by the school nurse to participate.
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Clayton  Clayton High School
 
8:00AM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Scrimmage  3:45PM  Buena Regional  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Salem  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Woodstown  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Penns Grove  Penns Grove High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Overbrook  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Arthur P. Schalick  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-27-21)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester Catholic  Gloucester Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-07-21)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Pennsauken Public Schools  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Clayton  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cumberland Regional  Cumberland Regional High School
 
4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Woodstown  Woodstown High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Penns Grove  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gloucester Catholic  Gloucester Catholic High School
 
2:30PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-23-21)
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pitman  Pitman High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-13-21)
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pitman  Pitman High School
 
3:00PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-12-21)
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Overbrook  Overbrook High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Arthur P. Schalick  Arthur P Schalick High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Pennsville Memorial  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-21-21)
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Pennsville Memorial  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-20-21)
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Riverside  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Arthur P. Schalick  Glassboro High School

Field Hockey Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-21-21)